Skip to main content
Oops, an error occurred! Code: 202402211244117743fedf

Why InCore Bank?

Comprehensive range
of services

 

Focused skill set 
and experience

 

Security of
stable operations

 

Innovative solutions for 
complex requirements

 

Everything from
a single source

 

Our Services

Events //

InCore Bank once again took part in the 12th Lugano Finance Forum at the Palazzo dei Congressi on November 21, 2023. The Lugano Finance Forum is one…

Lugano Finance Forum

What our clients and partners say

Together with InCore Bank, we have created a comprehensive crypto-asset solution that allows asset managers and banks to easily launch innovative cryptocurrency investment products in their own name. In this way, they can offer their own clients innovative investment products and make their portfolios fit for the future.

Portrait Philippe Nägeli, GenTwo
Philippe A. Naegeli
CEO & Co-Founder GenTwo | Partner in Product Structuring Services

A good relationship with our outsourcing partners is key to our success. As our strategic partner, InCore is helping to shape our future with its extensive expertise. Together, we form a strong team to overcome challenges and develop new solutions.

Portrait Mario Contartese
Mario Contartese
COO, Globalance Bank AG | Outsourcing client

We couldn't be more thrilled with the transformative impact that the digital asset platform/crypto has had on our private bank. Thanks to this innovative technology, we've not only expanded our client base but have also attracted a dynamic and forward-thinking new client segment. The platform's user-friendly interface and robust security features have instilled confidence in our clients, making their cryptocurrency transactions seamless and secure. lt has revolutionized the way we serve our clients, and we are grateful for the opportunity to partner with such a cuttingedge technology provider. NPB has been a partner of InCore Bank since 2013.

Tom Govaerts
Tom Govaerts
Managing Director, Partner, Head Private Banking International/UHNWI, NBP Neue Privat Bank | Digital Assets

A selection of our clients

Other clients

Skip to main content

Warum InCore Bank?

Umfassendes
Dienstleistungsangebot

Konzentrierte Kompetenzen
und Erfahrungen

Sicherheit dank
stabilem Betrieb

Innovative Lösungen für
komplexe Anforderungen

Alles aus
einer Hand

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Events //

Die InCore Bank hat am 21. November 2023 erneut am 12. Lugano Finance Forum im Palazzo dei Congressi teilgenommen. Das Lugano Finance Forum ist eine…

Lugano Finance Forum

Das sagen unsere Kunden und Partner

Zusammen mit InCore Bank haben wir eine umfassende Krypto-Asset-Lösung lanciert, die es Vermögensverwaltern und Banken erlaubt, einfach und unter eigenem Namen innovative Anlageprodukte in Kryptowährungen zu lancieren. So können sie ihren Kunden innovative Anlageprodukte anbieten und ihr Portfolio zukunftsfähig gestalten.

Portrait Philippe Nägeli, GenTwo
Philippe A. Naegeli
CEO & Co-Founder GenTwo | Partner im Bereich Product Structuring Services

Die gute Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Outsourcing-Partnern ist der Schlüssel für unseren Erfolg. InCore ist unser strategischer Partner, welcher mit einer breiten Expertise unsere Zukunft mitgestaltet. Gemeinsam bilden wir ein starkes Team, um Herausforderungen zu meistern und neue Lösungen zu entwickeln.

 

Portrait Mario Contartese
Mario Contartese
COO, Globalance Bank AG | Kunde im Bereich Outsourcing

Wir sind begeistert von der transformativen Wirkung, die die digitale Vermögensplattform/Krypto auf unsere Privatbank ausübt. Dank dieser innovativen Technologie haben wir nicht nur unseren Kundenstamm erweitert, sondern auch ein dynamisches und zukunftsorientiertes neues Kundensegment angezogen. Die benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche und zuverlässigen Sicherheitsfunktionen der Plattform stärken das Vertrauen unserer Kunden und machen ihre Kryptowährungstransaktionen reibungslos und sicher. Es hat die Art und Weise, wie wir unsere Kunden betreuen, revolutioniert und wir freuen uns, mit einem solchen Spitzentechnologieanbieter zusammenzuarbeiten. Die NPB ist seit 2013 Partner von InCore Bank.

Tom Govaerts
Tom Govaerts
Managing Director, Partner, Head Private Banking International/UHNWI, NBP Neue Privat Bank | Kunde im Bereich Digital Assets

Eine Auswahl unserer Kunden

Weitere Kunden